Loading...

Hotel services

/Hotel services
Hotel services2017-06-08T07:00:58+00:00

We focus on the quality of our reception

We attach great importance to the quality of our reception. Our staff is committed to offering you a warm welcome and quality personalized service.

Whether for a romantic, discovery or business stay, the Léman Hotel team offers personalized service that reflects your desires and needs. Do not hesitate to make us know your expectations for a perfect stay (flower, champagne, restaurant booking, excursions, etc.)

For your business stay, a fax/photocopying service is made available to you for free . Our breakfast room is also at your disposal as a coworking space for your appointments.

Services

  • Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
  • Breakfast in the room
  • Airport shuttle service (at extra cost)
  • Concierge service
  • Luggage storage service
  • Fax/Photocopying service
  • 24-hour reception
  • Heating
  • Soundproofed rooms
  • Safe
  • Elevator
  • Newspapers
  • Non-smoking hotel

A day full of energy begins with a tasty complete breakfast!Our breakfast is made up of hot and cold drinks, baguettes, pastries, yoghurts, fruit salad, ham, cheese, jam, and spread…An ambience and a decor so characteristic of Paris, in our arched room and its exposed stone walls.

Refined and Art Nouveau decoration

A building of Belle Époque Paris

From the outside, this cosy hotel housed in a building of Haussmannian architecture with a gray stone facade retains all the charm of the buildings from that era, with its black wrought iron balconies and beautiful window frames. Despite a rather modest and old exterior appearance, the interior is decorated with a pronounced taste for contemporary and chic design.

Art Nouveau decoration and Nature touches in the lobby

The hotel’s doors open onto a welcoming lobby richly decorated in the Art Nouveau style, where the magnificent violet chairs of the small lounge embellished with green plants and flowers is conductive to a relaxing moment after a long journey before getting to the rooms.

Breakfast in a friendly environment

Set in a rustic arched room, the stone walls simply decorated with small contemporary paintings and the marble floor blend perfectly with the natural colours and the refined design of the chairs and tables, bringing freshness and conviviality in the hotel’s small and atypical breakfast room.

Discover our promotional fares
and book your room

BOOKING

Nous mettons l’accent sur la qualité de votre accueil

Nous attachons une très grande importance à la qualité de notre accueil. Notre personnel éprouve du plaisir à vous recevoir chaleureusement et vous réserve le meilleur accueil personnalisé.

Que ce soit pour un séjour romantique, de découverte ou bien d’affaire, toute l’équipe de l’hôtel du Léman s’adapte à vos envies et besoins avec un service personnalisé. N’hésitez pas à nous faire part de vos souhaits afin que votre séjour soit parfait (fleur, champagne, réservations de restaurants, excursions, etc…)

Pour vos séjours d’affaires, un service fax/photocopie est mis à disposition gratuitement. Nous pouvons également vous proposer l’espace de notre salle de petit-déjeuner sous forme de coworking pour vos rendez vous

Services

  • Wi-Fi gratuit dans tout l’établissement

  • petit-déjeuner en chambre
  • navette aéroport (en supplément)

  • service de conciergerie

  • bagagerie

  • fax/photocopies

  • réception ouverte 24h/24

  • chauffage

  • chambres insonorisées

  • coffre-fort

  • ascenseur

  • journaux

  • établissement entièrement non-fumeur

Une journée pleine d’énergie commence par un bon petit déjeuner complet ! Notre petit déjeuner est composé de boissons chaudes et froides, baguette, viennoiseries, yaourt, salade de fruits, jambon, fromage, confiture, et pâte à tartiner… Une ambiance et un décor typique de Paris, avec notre salle voûtée et ses pierres apparentes.

Salle Petit Déjeuner

Décoration raffinée et Art nouveau

Une bâtisse de la belle époque haussmannienne

De l’extérieur, ce sympathique hôtel installé dans un immeuble à l’architecture haussmannienne et à la façade en pierres grises conserve tout le charme des bâtiments de son époque, avec ses balcons noirs en fer forgé et ses beaux encadrements de fenêtres. Malgré un aspect extérieur assez modeste et ancien, l’intérieur est décoré avec un goût prononcé pour le design contemporain et chic.

Décoration Art nouveau et touche Nature dans le hall

Les portes de l’hôtel s’ouvrent sur un hall accueillant et richement décoré dans le style Art nouveau, où le magnifique violet des chaises du petit salon agrémenté de plantes vertes et de fleurs invite à un bon moment de détente après un long voyage avant de monter dans les chambres.

Un petit-déjeuner dans un cadre convivial 

Installée dans un espace rustique en forme salle voutée, les murs en pierres simplement décorés de petits tableaux contemporains et le sol en marbre se marient parfaitement aux couleurs naturelles et à la conception épurée des chaises et des tables, apportant fraicheur et convivialité dans la petite salle de petit-déjeuner atypique de l’hôtel.

Consultez nos tarifs promotionnels
et réservez votre chambre

RESERVATION